What's Coming Up!

Unique Boutique’s Spring/Summer Fashion Show Fundraiser

Wednesday May 3, 2017

Live Music Thursdays @ Death Valley Little Brother

Thursday May 4, 2017

Leadercast 2017 @ Centre for International Governance Innovation

Friday May 5, 2017

Uptown Woods Customer Appreciation Event

Friday May 5, 2017

Odi-Wun: The Takeover @ The Order

Friday May 5, 2017

Free Comic Book Day @ Carry-On Comics

Saturday May 6, 2017

Celebrate Cinco de Mayo at Kultrún Market

Saturday May 6, 2017

Pop-up Market @ The Coach House Therapeutic Centre

Saturday May 6, 2017

Spring Beauty Gala @ Shopper’s Drug Mart

Saturday May 6, 2017

Transport in Time Walking Tour with WPL

Saturday May 6, 2017

Kentucky Derby Party @ White Rabbit

Saturday May 6, 2017

TwinCity Harmonizers Annual Spring Show @ Knox Presbyterian Church

Saturday May 6, 2017

Business Leaders’ Lunch ‘n Learn Series @ Intelligent Office Waterloo

Tuesday May 9, 2017

Wellington Brewery Tasting @ White Rabbit

Tuesday May 9, 2017

Asian Heritage Month Family Storytime @ WPL

Thursday May 11, 2017

Cookbook Launch and Dinner: FEAST @ Relish Cooking Studio

Thursday May 11, 2017

International Nurses Day – Free Tea of the Day for Nurses @ David’s Tea

Friday May 12, 2017

Birthing Kit Assembly @ First United Church

Saturday May 13, 2017

Jordan 4 ‘Pure Money’ Release @ LOOP

Saturday May 13, 2017

Celebrate 50 Years of Business @ Vincenzo’s

Saturday May 13, 2017

Mother’s Day Bouquet Workshop and Portrait Session @ Charmed Flowers and Uptown Beauty Lounge

Saturday May 13, 2017

Mother’s Day Flower Crown and Portrait Session @ Charmed Flowers and Uptown Beauty Lounge

Saturday May 13, 2017

Live Music: Morning Star @ Ethel’s Lounge

Saturday May 13, 2017

Mother’s Day Brunch @ Delta Waterloo

Sunday May 14, 2017

Play with Clay @ Canadian Clay and Glass Gallery

Sunday May 14, 2017

Insight Eye Care Frame Showcase

Thursday May 18, 2017

Empty Bowls

Thursday May 18, 2017

Tripping with Leigh Macinnis and Cyrus of Trailer Park Boys @ Chainsaw

Thursday May 25, 2017

Cooking Demonstration @ King Street Trio

Thursday May 25, 2017

Cravings and Crashes Healthy Recipe Workshop @ LillyPad Health

Thursday May 25, 2017

Lily’s Closet Clothing Market @ First United Church

Saturday May 27, 2017

Play with Clay @ Canadian Clay and Glass Gallery

Sunday May 28, 2017

The Walrus Talks: We Desire a Better Country @ WPL

Wednesday May 31, 2017

Normal Birthing Information Session: Midwifery Options @ Blue Heron Midwives

Wednesday May 31, 2017
X