What's Coming Up!

The Final Abstraction – Club Abstract takeover @ Starlight Social Club

Sunday September 3, 2017

UpTown Market

Thursday July 20, 2017

2nd Annual Documentary Screening with KWP Organizers

Tuesday September 12, 2017

Change of Heart @ Starlight Social Club

Thursday September 14, 2017

Royal Medieval Faire @ Waterloo Park

Saturday September 16, 2017

Doors Open Waterloo Region – Locations around UpTown Waterloo

Saturday September 16, 2017

Austria – Riverfest Elora @ Starlight Social Club

Sunday September 17, 2017

DIY Beauty Night @ DVLB

Monday September 18, 2017

Mom & Baby Retreat @ Fearless Heart Yoga

Thursday September 21, 2017

Robbie G Canadian Boom Bap Tour @ Starlight Social Club

Wednesday September 27, 2017

Final Fridays @ UpTown Waterloo

Friday September 29, 2017

Alysha Brilla Album Release @ Starlight Social Club

Friday September 29, 2017

Don’t Stress Meowt Yoga with Cats @ Hepcat Swing

Saturday September 30, 2017
X